Staff and Board

Board of Commissioners:

Jackeline Parra Chairperson jackieparra423@gmail.com
Cornelius “Neil” Flynn Vice-Chair flynnsail@aol.com
Raymond Cooney Commissioner
Miguel Garcia Commissioner miguel2020tv@gmail.com
Randy Giraldo Commissioner rangiraldo@gmail.com

Executive Office

Bridgett M. Duquette Executive Director bridgettd@cfhousing.org (401) 226-0764
Erin Cowdell Executive Assistant/Grant Writer erinc@cfhousing.org (401) 244-7402
Carole Yakes Finance Manager caroley@cfhousing.org (401) 648-8276

Public Housing

Susan Levasseur Public Housing Manager suel@cfhousing.org (401) 519-6463
Meaghan Levasseur Resident Services Coordinator meaghanl@cfhousing.org (401) 384-0901
Gladis Restrepo Public Housing Clerk gladysr@cfhousing.org (401) 519-6631
Deb Champagne Public Housing Clerk debc@cfhousing.org (401) 287-8904

Section 8/Housing Choice Voucher

Viana DeCastro HCV Manager vianad@cfhousing.org (401) 648-4399
Elsa Segura HCV Leasing & Occupancy Specialist elsas@cfhousing.org (401) 648-8268
Laurel Villada HCV Leasing & Occupancy Specialist laurelv@cfhousing.org (401) 287-8722
Vanessa Zuniga HCV Leasing & Occupancy Specialist vanessaz@cfhousing.org (401) 400-8948
Kenneth Vaudreuil Housing Inspector kenv@cfhousing.org (401) 489-7359
Maria Dumont Family Self-Sufficiency Coordinator mariad@cfhousing.org (401) 519-6583

Maintenance Department

William Aunchman Maintenance Manager billa@cfhousing.org (401) 244-7406
Michael Bourski Maintenance
Jonathan Kelly Maintenance
Douglas Pendergrass Maintenance
Roland (Pete) DeRoy Maintenance
David Dumas Maintenance

Translate to your language/Traduce a tu idioma

Designed and hosted by PHA-Web. Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.
Admin Login