Board of Commissioners:

Cornelius “Neil” Flynn Chairman
Paul Charette Vice Chairperson
Lucia DaGamma-Therriault Commissioner
Vacant Appointment Commissioner
Jackeline Parra Commissioner

Executive Office

Duquette, Bridgett M. Deputy Executive Director bridgettd@cfhousing.org (401) 226-0764
Erin Cowdell Executive Assistant/Bookkeeper erinc@cfhousing.org (401) 244-7402

Public Housing

Levasseur, Susan Public Housing Manager suel@cfhousing.org (401) 519-6463
Mary Fran Aunchman Public Housing Clerk maryfrana@cfhousing.org (401) 415-8706
Meaghan Levasseur Resident Services Coordinator meaghanl@cfhousing.org (401) 384-0901
Restrepo, Gladis Public Housing Clerk gladysr@cfhousing.org (401) 519-6631

Section 8/Housing Choice Voucher

DeCastro, Viana Section 8 Manager vianad@cfhousing.org (401) 648-4399
Segura, Elsa Section 8 Leasing & Occupancy Specialist elsas@cfhousing.org
Zuniga, Vanessa Section 8 Leasing & Occupancy Specialist vanessaz@cfhousing.org (401) 400-8948
Vaudreuil, Kenneth Housing Inspector kenv@cfhousing.org (401) 489-7359
Dumont, Maria Family Self-Sufficiency Coordinator mariad@cfhousing.org (401) 519-6583
Villada, Laurel Section 8 Leasing & Occupancy Specialist laurelv@cfhousing.org (401) 287-8722
Mangru, Michelle Receptionist michellem@cfhousing.org

Maintenance Department

Aunchman, William Sr. Maintenance Mechanic billa@cfhousing.org (401) 244-7406
Bourski, Michael Maintenance Laborer
Kelly, Jonathan Maintenance Mechanic
Pendergrass, Douglas Maintenance Laborer
DeRoy, Roland (Pete) Maintenance Mechanic
Dumas, David Maintenance Laborer