Staff and Board

Board of Commissioners:

Miguel Angel Garcia Chairman miguel2020tv@gmail.com
Vacant Vice Chairman
Jackeline Parra Commissioner jackieparra423@gmail.com
Vacant Commissioner
Laura Rivera Commissioner

Executive Office

Bridgett M. Duquette Executive Director bridgettd@cfhousing.org (401) 226-0764
Susan Levasseur Director of Operations suel@cfhousing.org (401) 519-6463
Carole Yakes Finance Manager caroley@cfhousing.org (401) 648-8276

Public Housing

Deb Champagne Public Housing Manager debc@cfhousing.org (401) 287-8904
Gladis Restrepo Public Housing Specialist gladysr@cfhousing.org (401) 519-6631
Felipe Polanco Public Housing Specialist felipep@cfhousing.org (401) 489-7359
Erin Cowdell Resident Service Coordinator erinc@cfhousing.org (401) 244-7402
Craig Horton Director of Security craigh@cfhousing.org (401) 601-1174

Section 8/Housing Choice Voucher

Viana DeCastro HCV Manager vianad@cfhousing.org (401) 648-4399
Elsa Segura HCV Leasing & Occupancy Specialist elsas@cfhousing.org (401) 648-8268
Keila Sanchez HCV Leasing & Occupancy Specialist keilap@cfhousing.org (401) 287-8722
Vanessa Zuniga HCV Leasing & Occupancy Specialist vanessaz@cfhousing.org (401) 400-8948
Katia Linarte Family Self-Sufficiency Coordinator katial@cfhousing.org (401) 519-6583
Angelly Pertuz HCV Waiting List Clerk angellyp@cfhousing.org (401) 384-0901
Joeshua Camacho Inspector joeshuac@cfhousing.org (401) 519-6631

Maintenance Department

Bill Aunchman Special Projects Manager billa@cfhousing.org (401) 244-7406
Jahaira Rodriguez Director of Facilities jahairar@cfhousing.org
Michael Bourski Maintenance
Roland (Pete) DeRoy Maintenance
David Dumas Maintenance
Carlos Perez Maintenance
Asad Karim Maintenance

Receptionist

Laurel Villada Receptionist laurelv@cfhousing.org (401) 727-9090

Translate to your language/Traduce a tu idioma

Designed and hosted by PHA-Web. Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.
Admin Login